330 North King Street • Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone 828.692.6373 • Fax 828.692.6658
Contact Us

2016-17 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Will Buie, WGLA Engineering

Past Chair: Adam Shealy, The Van Winkle Law Firm
Chair-Elect: Pat Wagner, Continental Automotive Systems
Treasurer: Jim Rasmussen, Morrow Insurance Agency
Economic Investment Fund: P. Kelly Leonard, Entegra Bank
Existing Industry: Pete Szelwach, Lassonde Pappas & Co.
President & CEO: Andrew Tate, HCPED

Elected Directors
Stan Cooper, Sierra Nevada Brewing Company

Tom Cooper, Cooper Construction Company
Craig DeBrew, Duke Energy

Steve Gwaltney, First Citizens Bank
Jim Hall, Investors Realty Group
Don Hallingse, PSNC Energy
Kathy Hoyle, Hoyle Office Solutions
Dave Modaff, Friday Staffing Services
Brigid Rich, Blue Ridge Southern Railroad

Ex-Officio Directors
Councilman Hugh Clark, Town of Fletcher
Mayor Larry Freeman, Town of Mills River
Chairman Michael Edney, Henderson County Board of Commissioners
Mayor Carey O'Cain, Town of Laurel Park
Dr. Molly Parkhill, Blue Ridge Community College
Mayor Bob Staton, Village of Flat Rock
Mayor Barbara Volk, City of Hendersonville